To order photos, please send me the name of your selected person & reference of the photo.
I will send you the photos in high resolution.

ADV - 2015

ADV - Flughafenverband - Parlamentarisches Mittagessen - 14 07 2015 - Vertretung des Freistaates Bayern bei der EU
including exclusive photos: Michael Kerkloh (ADV Präsident) - Ralph Beisel (ADV Hauptgeschäftsführer) - Matej Zakonjsek (European Commission Head of Cabinet Violeta Bulc) -
Michael Hinterdobler (Leiter der Vertretung des Freistaates Bayern bei der EU)

  ADV - 2012

ADV - Parlamentarische Mittagessen - EP Brussels 18 09 2012
exclusive photos

  ADV 2011

Der Flughafenverband - Empfang 2011 - Vertretung des Landes Nordrhein Westfalen bei der EU
including exclusive photos of Eckard Seebohm (European Commission - Head of Aviation Security) - Emmanuelle Maire (European Commission - Head of Airport unit) -
Christoph Blume
(ADV President)

  ADV 2010

ADV - Der Flughafenverband - 23 06 2010
including exclusive photos of mainspeakers as: Mathieu Grosch (MdEP) - Michael Eggenschwiler (ADV President) ...
and many high level MdEP guests ...

  AHK debelux at BMW

AHK debelux at BMW - 09 06 09
including exclusive photos ... Guy Baron Quaden (Governor of the National Bank of Belgium) Mark Geleyn (Belgium 's Ambassador in Berlin) - Philipp von Sahr (President & CEO de BMW Belgium Luxembourg) - Prof. Dr. Reinhard Bettzuege - (German Ambassador to Belgium) - Theo Narinx (President - AHK debelux & CEO Fortis Germany) - Roland Moens( Marketing & PR Manager BMW Brussels) - Prof.Dr. Bruno O. Braun (Chairmain of TÜV Rheinland - AHK debelux Member of the board)...

  Aliadière Luc

Director General UIC (Union of Railways)
exclusive photos at CER - EurailFreight 2007 - 30 01 07

Almunia Joaquin

European Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs - top exclusive interview photos - - at Deutsche Post - - at EIB signing ...
exclusive photos

  Allan John

Deutsche Post World Net's chief financial officer (CFO). Member of the DPWN executive management
exclusive photos

  Alteköster Elisabeth Director DG C III - Transport and Information Society


Italmondo Round Table
Arona / Italy (16&17/09/04


EIA - Ambrogio - Italmondo Round Table (Arona/Italy) 16 & 17 - 09 - 04
over 80 exclusive photos : Mr Klaus Ebeling (EIA) , Mr Livio Ambrogio (Ambrogio), Mr Maximilian von Haller (TFG Transfracht International) , Mr Peter Wolters (EIA), Mr Eric Peetermans (SNCB) , Mr Dirk 't Hooft (HIDC) , Mr Massimo Marciani (Italmondo) , Mrs Hana Kutikova (Metrans) , Mr Giancarlo Paganelli (RFI) , Mr Claude Morin (European Commission) , Mr Mariottini (BP Chemicals) ................

  Ambrosetti - Forum 2015 Ambrosetti - Forum - Observatory on Europe - 02 07 Amigo Hotel Brussels
including : Kris Peeters (Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Employment, Economy and Consumer Affairs, in charge of Foreign Trade, Belgium)
Valerio De Molli (Managing Partner, The European House - Ambrosetti - Member of the Advisory Board "Observation on Europe") - Vittorio Grilli (Chairman, Corporate and Investment Banking Emea, JP Morgan ; Former Minister of Economy and Finances, Italy) - Mr Vidler (Moderation) - Wolfgang Schüssel (Former Federal Chancellor, Austria) - Michele Elia ( CEO, Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane)

  Anciaux Bert Ex - Transport Minister Belgium - now Minister of Culture

Andor László

László Andor European Commissioner for employment
including top exclusive interview photos

  Anomeritis Yiorgos Merchant Marine Minister Greece

update Appel Frank

New Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Post AG - CEO DHL Logistics
exclusive photos with commissioner Siim Kallas - Ingo Friedrich - Markus Ferber - Jean-Claude Delen ...

  ASV - La Glissoire - VERN

ASV - La Glissoire - VERN
Action des bateliers Européens - Actis van Europese Binnenschippers - Action from inland shippers
(Place Luxembourg 11 04 2013)
exclusive photos

  Atonen Meelis Estonian Transport Minister

  Audi - BMW- Bayern

BMW Group & Audi AG - Bayern - at the "Vertretung des Freistaates Bayern bei der EU - 07 07 09
Podiumsdiskussion // "Ökoinnovationen : Beitrag des Technologiestandortes Bayern zu den Klimashutzzielen der EU" - 07 07 02009
including exclusive photos : Siegfried Schneider (Staatsminister -Leiter der Bayerischen Staatskanzlei) - Michael Dick (Entwicklungsvorstand Audi AG) - Dr. Johannes Liebl (Leiter
EfficientDynamics BMW Group) - Markus Ferber (MdEP) - Jorgo Chatzimarkakis (MdEP) -r. Tom Weingärtner (Journalist) - Philip Owen (European Commission, Environment DG)

Austria Glas Recycling

Austria Glas Recycling : Parlamentarisches Frühstück - EP Brussels 11 11 2014
exclusive photos

  Aviation Cluster Hamburg

Meeting 19/02/04 Mr Uldall Gunnar : Minister of Economic and Labour Affairs of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg
19/02/04 exclusive interview photos Mr Liikanen Erkki : Member of the European Commission - enterprise and Information Society
Mr Puttfarcken Gerhard : Chairman of the Board of Management and CEO Airbus Deutschland Gmbh

  Ayala Sender Ines

Ines Ayala Sender : Member TRAN - S&D Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
exclusive photos with Dominique Riquet - Brian Simpson - Jean-Michel Dancoisne -Guillaume Pepy - Mariann-Jean Marinescu - Isabelle Durant ...

to Mainlinks